LVB Schiedsgericht

Manfred Werth
Manfred Werth

Vorsitzender

Anschrift Jahnstr. 30
96050 Bamberg
E-Mail manfred.werth@lvbayern.de
Roman Gollinger
Roman Gollinger

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Anschrift Judengasse 8
92637 Weiden
E-Mail roman.gollinger@lvbayern.de
Dr. Albert Wanner
Dr. Albert Wanner

Beisitzer

Anschrift Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 11
86825 Bad Wörishofen
E-Mail albert.wanner@lvbayern.de
Gerhard Gutheil
Gerhard Gutheil

Stellvertretender Beisitzer

Anschrift Hauser Str. 23
82131 Gauting
E-Mail gerhard.gutheil@lvbayern.de
Dr. Walter Uebelhoer
Dr. Walter Uebelhoer

Beisitzer

Anschrift Alois-Johannes-Lippl-Str. 9a
82166 Gräfelfing
E-Mail walter.uebelhoer@lvbayern.de
Hans Langenwalter
Hans Langenwalter

stellvertretender Beisitzer

Anschrift Leharstr. 79
86179 Augsburg
E-Mail hans.langenwalter@lvbayern.de