Modellflug

Sportreferenten

Dieter Hoffmann
Dieter Hoffmann

Fachreferent F1-Ebene

Anschrift Gerbergasse 22
96476 Bad Rodach
Telefon 09564-1326
Daniela Seren
Daniela Seren

Fachreferentin F1E

Anschrift Eichenstr. 8
91486 Uehlfeld
Telefon 09163-1757
E-Mail daniela.seren@lvbayern.de
Lothar Hentschel
Lothar Hentschel

Fachreferent F2-Fesselflug

Anschrift Westhammerweg 60
82024 Taufkirchen
E-Mail lothar.hentschel@lvbayern.de
Ralf Decker
Ralf Decker

Fachreferent F3B, F3J, F3K

Anschrift Fastlinger Ring 247
85716 Unterschleißheim
E-Mail ralf.decker@lvbayern.de
Franz Brandl
Franz Brandl

Landessportleiter / Fachreferent F3B-Großsegler

Anschrift Gredinger Str. 18
92334 Berching
Telefon 08462-1540
E-Mail franz.brandl@lvbayern.de
Michael Fröhling
Michael Fröhling

Fachreferent F3C Hubschrauber

Anschrift Am Veilsdorfer Weg 4
96476 Bad Rodach, OT Grattstadt
Mobil 0172-2605342
E-Mail michael.froehling@lvbayern.de
Peter Lukas
Peter Lukas

Fachreferent F3S Jet

Anschrift Frankenstr. 26
92342 Möning
Telefon 09179-90385
Mobil 0157-84287662
E-Mail peter.lukas@lvbayern.de
Hans Schelshorn
Hans Schelshorn

Fachreferent F5

Anschrift Klessingstraße 4
83623 Dietramszell
Telefon 08171-20523
E-Mail hans.schelshorn@lvbayern.de
Benny Borchers
Benny Borchers

Fachreferent Multikopter

Manfred Schön
Manfred Schön

Fachreferent F3A Kunstflug

Anschrift Vershofener Str. 15a
90431 Nürnberg
Mobil 0151-55868063
E-Mail manfred.schoen@lvbayern.de
Uli Nodes
Uli Nodes

Fachreferent Raketen

Anschrift Paul Pfleiderer Str. 17
92318 Neumarkt
Telefon 0172-7055881
E-Mail uli.nodes@lvbayern.de