Matthias Baier
Matthias Baier

LVB-Trainer

Anschrift Max-Pöhlmann-Str. 6
95463 Bindlach
Telefon 0351-2578748
Mobil 0178-6386107
E-Mail matthias.baier@lvbayern.de
Tim Ivanic
Tim Ivanic

LVB-Stützpunkttrainer

Anschrift Pappelgasse 4
91056 Erlangen
Mobil 0179-9448940
E-Mail tim.ivanic@lvbayern.de
Christian Kuhn
Christian Kuhn

LVB-Trainer

Anschrift Siedlerstraße 50
85716 Unterschleißheim
Mobil 0177-6804896
E-Mail christian.kuhn@lvbayern.de
Andreas Plengorth
Andreas Plengorth

LVB-Trainer

Mobil 0172-8722837
E-Mail andreas.plengorth@lvbayern.de
Georg Schulte
Georg Schulte

LVB-Trainer

Anschrift Stichanerstr. 10
86551 Aichach
Mobil 0172-8515207
E-Mail georg.schulte@lvbayern.de
Bernd Tauber
Bernd Tauber

LVB-Trainer

Telefon 09101-9248
Mobil 0175-26001113
E-Mail bernd.tauber@lvbayern.de